The Town of Churchbridge offers many important services, including police protection, road maintenance, garbage removal and fire protection.

Council meetings are held in Council Chambers in the Town Office on the following schedule:
  - January - 2nd and 4th Mondays
- February - 2nd and 4th Mondays
- March - 2nd and 4th Mondays
- April - 2nd and 4th Mondays
- May - 3rd Monday
- June - 3rd Monday
- July - 3rd Monday
- August - 3rd Monday
- September - 2nd and 4th Mondays
- October - 3rd Monday
- November - 3rd Monday
- December - 3rd Monday

The Churchbridge Town Council, elected or acclaimed in October 2016, is as follows:

Back Row: Councillor Russell Thies, Councillor Colleen Craig, Councillor Ralph Soltys (elected in October 2018), Councillor Janessa Liepert (Stepped down in Fall 2019);
Front Row: Councillor Jared Melnyk, Mayor Jim Gallant, Councillor Carter Prier
Not Pictured: Councillor Cindy Larson (Elected November 2019).

Town Staff
: Renea Paridaen

Admin. Assistant: Cindy Buchberger
Town Staff
: Jason Poppenheim, Sara Hunt, and Tyrone
Pest: Bruce Basken, Matt Matcyk, Terry Olm, Grant Jacob, John Kweens, and Tyson Vancaeseele

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Town Office.

Box 256
116 Vincent Ave. Churchbridge, Saskatchewan, Canada
S0A 0M0
Phone: (306) 896-2240
Fax: (306)896-2910

- Ph: 306-896-2240 - Email: - Town Office: 116 Vincent Ave. W. - Box 256 - S0A 0M0 - -