The Arena is certainly one of the winter hubs in Churchbridge. Home to Minor Hockey teams, CanSkate, and Old Timers Rec Hockey, between October and March, there is always something happening at the rink.

The rink is truly a community facility whereby much of the operation is volunteer-based.

For more information, schedules, or to book ice times, visit the Churchbridge Arena Website .

Arena Board is as follows:
Carter Prier, Trevor Rapchalk, Savannah Wagner, Brittney Jenson, Tyson VanCaeseele, Michael Tanchyk, Josh Choptuik, Jody Harrison, Toni Prier, Dean Evans, Lynnae Bourgette, Russ Thies, Kristen Antosh, Jessica Kachur, and Pam Marfeet.


hockey Minor Hockey
Minor hockey in Churchbridge generally starts in mid-to-late October and concludes by early-to-mid March. Children as young as four or five can join the Pre-novice team, and stay in the Churchbridge Minor Hockey system until they graduate from high school.

The Minor Sports Hockey Board is as follows: Reesey VanCaeseele (Treasurer), Toni Prier (Secretary), Dean Evans (President), Michael Tanchyk (Vice President), and Jamie Antosh (Registrar for Hockey).
CanSkate, is just that . . . a fun learn-to-skate program for kids, headed by a certified instructor. We have children as young as 3 years-old striving for their first badge, with some older participants obtaining badges at much higher levels and taking part in area competitions. The season concluded with an Achievement Day in early March. For more information, please contact Lynnae Bourgette at (306) 896-2907.
- Ph: 306-896-2240 - Email: - Town Office: 116 Vincent Ave. W. - Box 256 - S0A 0M0 - -